Pathway To My Future

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Skills USA

The Hart District partners with Skills USA to provide students with access to regional, national, and international networks of students participating in career preparation programs. Students should join their local chapter to learn more about how to get involved. 
 
School Site Skills USA Advisor Advisor email
Bowman High School Ravinder Athwal rathwal@hartdistrict.org
Castaic High School Charles Deuschle  cdeuschle@hartdistrict.org
Canyon High School Josh Underwood junderwood@hartdistrict.org
Golden Valley High School Art Balena abalena@hartdistrict.org
Hart High School James Lane jlane@hartdistrict.org
Saugus High School Mark Kosek mkosek@hartdistrict.org
Valencia High School Chantelle Moran cmoran@hartdistrict.org
West Ranch High School Matthew Stanich mstanich@hartdistrict.org