Pathway To My Future

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Career & College Readiness Specialist Contact

Canyon High School
Syreeta Brown
sbrown@hartdistrict.org
661-251-0072
 
Saugus High School
Kari Dahlquist
kdahlquist@hartdistrict.org
661-296-8600

 
 
West Ranch High School 
Shari Kraidman
skraidman@hartdistrict.org
661-222-1239

 
Golden Valley High School
Holli Kalaleh
hkalaleh@hartdistrict.org
661-298-8140

 
 
Hart High School 
Donna Washington
dwashington@hartdistrict.org
661-254-4064

 
 
Bowman High School 
Pam Thompson
pthompson@hartdistrict.org
661-253-4400

 
 
Valencia High School 
Tina Olinger
tolinger@hartdistrict.org
661-257-8550

 
 
AOC Logo
Academy of the Canyons/Learning Post
Jillian Edmonson
jedmonson@hartdistrict.org
661-362-3056