Pathway To My Future

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Career & College Readiness Contact Information

District Office Staff 
 
Nadia Cotti
Director, Career and College Readiness 
ncotti@hartdistrict.org
 
Nancy Bailey
CCR Coordinator
nbailey@hartdistrict.org
Claudia Balouzian
CCR Administrative Assistant 
cbalouzian@hartdistrict.org
Justine Cubbage
CCR Program Specialist
jcubbage@hartdistrict.org
Joelle Nelson
CCR Strategic Planning Secretary
jonelson@hartdistrict.org 
School Site Staff 
 
 
 
Canyon High School
Kari Dahlquist
CCR Specialist
kdahlquist@hartdistrict.org

 
Saugus High School
Kari Dahlquist
CCR Specialist
kdahlquist@hartdistrict.org

Golden Valley High School
Holli Kalaleh
CCR Specialist
hkalaleh@hartdistrict.org
 
 
Castaic High School
Holli Kalaleh
CCR Specialist
hkalaleh@hartdistrict.org
 
 
West Ranch High School 
Shari Kraidman
CCR Specialist
skraidman@hartdistrict.org

 
Valencia High School 
Shari Kraidman
CCR Specialist
skraidman@hartdistrict.org


 
Hart High School 
Donna Washington
CCR Specialist
dwashington@hartdistrict.org


Bowman High School 
Donna Washington
CCR Specialist
dwashington@hartdistrict.org

 
Learning Post Academy
Donna Washington
CCR Specialist
dwashington@hartdistrict.org
 
 
 
Academy of the Canyons
Jerry Malkowski
CCR Contact
jmalkowski@hartdistrict.org