Pathway To My Future

Skip to main content

CCR Specialist Contact Info

Canyon High School
Pia Cooper
pcooper@hartdistrict.org
661-251-0072
661-251-0072 fax
Saugus High School
Kari Dahlquist
kdahlquist@hartdistrict.org
661-296-8600
661-297-7491 fax
 
 
West Ranch High School 
Pat Oakley
poakley@hartdistrict.org
661-222-1239
661-290-2676 fax
 
Golden Valley High School
Holli Kalaleh
hkalaleh@hartdistrict.org
661-250-8101
661-250-8114 fax
 
 
Hart High School 
Donna Washington
dwashington@hartdistrict.org
661-254-4064
661-254-4064 fax
 
 
Bowman High School 
Lisa James
ljames@hartdistrict.org
661-253-4400
661-253-4125 fax
 
 
Valencia High School 
Tina Olinger
tolinger@hartdistrict.org
661-257-8550
661-294-3828 fax
 
 
 
 
 
 
Academy of the Canyons/Learning Post
Jillian Edmonson
jedmonson@hartdistrict.org
661-362-3056